Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

Maywave and CJ Seven – Euphoria-(AEP102)-REPACK-WEB-2013-MMS

Download Maywave_and_CJ_Seven_-_Euphoria-(AEP102)-REPACK-WEB-2013-MMS Free
Artist: Maywave & CJ Seven
Title of Album: Euphoria
Genre: Trance
Year of Release: 2013
Tracks: 3
Total Time: 21 minutes and 21 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 49.09 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Euphoria (Original Mix) Maywave & CJ Seven 7:10
02 Euphoria ([email protected] Remix) Maywave & CJ Seven 6:40
03 Euphoria (Alter Future Remix) Maywave & CJ Seven 7:31

Release: Maywave_and_CJ_Seven_-_Euphoria-(AEP102)-REPACK-WEB-2013-MMS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *